Introducing Myself ! Multi Tasking Crypto lady :)

Hello there everyone! I am so pleased to finally make the time and post! As a thorough person I took the time to study the Steemit rules and how does it actually work (Thanks to @georgedonnelly it was a possible mission). If you'd like, let me know and I will prepare a short post about it later.

I am a person of 400% as they say, doing and interested in many fieleds from business, legal and finance to health, conciseness and art, and well, after all I'm here (in steemit, thanks to @JeffBerwick of @TDV) and encountered this space few years ago - so one can say I am a crypto-lady enthusiast! ;) Oh, and I also have a blog on FB where I share my explorations in this fascinating field.

What will I bring to the community? Well, I will share my combined knowledge & insights in different fields, such as health (physical, mental and energetic), martial art, positive thinking, green energy and of course - the "new money" Bitcoin, Alts, blockchain technology & more. I see Bitcoin (and his 'friends') as an important component in our expanding new world, as I see it in my vision, a big united world, with one community who holds an efficient economic structure with abundance to all.

I am also a painter and photographer and would LOVE to share my arts here :)

So looking forward to start this divers full of colors and insights journey ...

dagibliss

Sort:  

Hey Welcome to SteemIt. Like you i am a Newbie to the Community. I Hope you will have fun here.
Best regards @haggy2k3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45