Hello Steemians! My name is Ciprian and I'm from Romania!

I am a 22 year old student with a full-time job(Angular2+ Developer) that takes a lot of my time, but in my free time I would like to post many things that I find interesting and I would also like to learn many things from you. That's why I'm very excited to be part of this community. I was introduced to this community and to cryptocurrency market by my good friend @jwolf.
12768233_1086947118024735_4250361331066894500_o.jpg
I really like to travel, mostly in mountainous places because I love hiking and spending time with my friends. Here am I and one of my friends, Beniamin when we went on one of the best roads in the World, Transfagarasan.
26828989_1713640402022067_629722441_o.jpg

Also, I'm a football lover and my favorite teams are Dinamo Bucharest (from Romania) and Real Madrid (all of you know this one :D) and I'm addicted to gym and I'm trying to workout everyday.

Sort:  

A warm welcome to one of our newest fellow steemian! It's nice to know that you love travelling. I am looking forward to see more posts about the places you have travelled. Have a great time and happy steeming @cheraluc

Thank you very much for the kind words, @keensleigh!

wecome in steemit hope you love the platform and wish you all the best in the new coming year have fiun

Thank you, @yassinof! I think this year will be a good one. :D

Congratulations @chelaruc, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome hope you enjoy this great site.

Thank you! I'm very excited :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52