Hi, I'm Azaan

in #introduce-yourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Azaan and this is my second introduction post.

I aim to use this account for some pieces of writing which I can be proud of, and hopefully you can enjoy. In the following few paragraphs I will be explaining all the things about me.


The Start

I was born on the 6th of September 1996 in Tung Chung, Hong Kong. I moved to England when I was only 2 as my fathers job was transferred to England. I was a normal kid and there was nothing special about me apart from me having voluntary nystagmus which let me shake my eyes really, really fast. I went to a normal school and growing up would be a bit boring to explain.

Hobbies

I really like to play Hockey as it is really fun and I'm decent~ at it. In my spare time you can probably find lurking in the shadows of Steemit posts or probably drawing in MS Paint. I'm not a very interesting person so there will not be much in this intro! :D

Likes:

  • Food, mostly fast food ;)
  • Hockey, I'm decent at it and it is very fun
  • Football, easy to play (although not well) and a good friendly sport
  • Writing, although not with pen and paper as my hands get very sore. Writing with a keyboard is 100 times better and 10 times as fast.
  • Drawing, again not with pen and paper, but with Microsoft Paint (the old kind)
  • Money,  who doesn't?

Dislikes:

  • Running, I can run, but that does not mean it's fun.
  • Lists
  • Irony
  • Running out of things i dislike ^ *cough**cough*


So I hope you all enjoyed this very little introduction, my old account (@azaan) has a better one which hopefully suits your needs better.

-Azaan

Thanks to @tarazkp for supplying me with this account!


Sort:  

Congratulations @azaanwrites! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81