You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice to meet you, I'm Dead Inside

Thank you! A friend introduced me to Steemit earlier today, asking me to make an account. I was born in Oklahoma, where I will be driving the 1200 miles to. You take care, too.

Sort:  

Very cool. Welcome once again. It is always cool to hear about how people heard about steemit, landed here and ended up making an intro ;-)
I've never been to OK. I have no idea what the state is like! Have a safe trip whenever you do make it out of there. ;-)

Thank you so much

An early welcome to Oklahoma. This is really a great part of the country and most of the people here are very friendly and will be willing to help you out with whatever you need. Welcome!

Thank you so much!

share pictures , i would love to see and experience the trip with u

Now you got me thinking I'll put videos and photos up haha!

Its a good way to share your adventure. Also good way to start getting attention with upvotes and followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46