Introduce yourself- My hardship leads to success.

Hello steemitreceived_1957561317834554.jpeg I've been using steemit for almost one month. But I forgot to introduce my self maybe because I'm really excited to share my experiences here. By the way, I'm Alyssa E. Tamon 22 years old. I'm the only daughter of my parents that's why I grew
Up with a very strict parents.
When I'm was young I want to be a flight attendant but I always play a school scenario where I am a teacher. We are very poor that time we don't even have our own house. Until my father went to abroad to give us a brighter future. My father bacame an overseas Filipino worker and my mother is housewife. Since pre school up to elementary I graduated with honors. My hobbies are cooking, watching movies reading books, surfing the net, but my favorite is playing guitar. FB_IMG_1500659864682.jpg I have a band when I'm was in high school. My band mates are my friends and music bond us into a deeper friendship. Then we stopped playing band when were about to enter college because I'll be taking that time Mechanical Engineering and my study should be my first priority. Math for me is so difficult that why I decided to shift a course I took up Bachelor of Elementary Education after four years of studying hard Screenshot_2017-07-22-02-03-32.png I've finished my study. I thought after that everything will be fine, until we suffer again crisis. I decided not to enroll for the formal review for my licensure examination instead, I worked to earn money to support my family and all the expenses to take the board exam. Then after two months of waiting FB_IMG_1500659636765.jpg I passed the licensure examination with a high grades. I made all my relatives friends and family so proud of me. Now that I'm officially a teacher.IMG_20170617_125847.jpg I want to inspire others that if they have a goal in life just keep on pursuing it, no matter how hard it is, there is no impossible if you pray and work hard for it.

Once again I'm Alyssa and thank you steemit for letting me share my brief story here.

Sort:  

Wow, i truly loved your story. As a musician i´m interested in that band you had hahaha maybe one day we could exchange songs. Glad you make it Alyssa, congrats on your success and the one that´s coming. ps: i´ma follow you on instagram if that´s not a problem, also upvote and resteem hahaha

Thank you @javiexperiment. I think I need to practice hard again playing guitar before we exchange song just kidding! Yes sure you can follow me @alyssatamon

Welcome to Steemit. you are going to love it.

hahaha,welcome again @alyssaeachavria. Happy to read your self introduction.

Thank you @bobiecayao have a great day ahead

Hi welcome to the steemit community. please post with great contents. Cheer up. I am post about Japan in 3 language (in english,Japanese,Korean). If you have any questions about S.Korea and Japan, Please let me know. I do my best to response with steemian especially. Good Luck with Steem. @steemitjp you can get inspiration with posting Regards David.

Thank you @steemitjp Japan and Korea is such a nice country

Hi @allysaechavaria ! Ngayon ko lang nakita post mo. Followed you and upvoted your introduction video. Keep on steeming!

resteemed and upvoted

Thank you for sharing your story with us. Welcome to SteemIt. I'm looking forward to hearing more from you. Followed & upvoted.

Thank you for sharing your story. I'm looking forward to seeing more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25