You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets try something a little more adventurous | Introduction Post

Thank you so much for taking to comment @thecryptopaper That is soo exciting, get pumped for the most amazing journey ever. It will be a full year this September that I have been working online and traveling. I have never looked back or regretted a thing (other than starting this journey sooner!) Also having your girlfriend on the same page is an amazing thing because sometimes you end up doubting yourself but when your partner believes in the vision as much as you do nothing can stop you! Best of luck with your exciting adventures ahead.

Sort:  

Honestly feel like the weight of 7 worlds off my shoulders. I can breathe.. I'm no longer in this trivial, shortsighted simple minded rat race.
It's a pretty amazing feeling knowing you have a big supporter and funny we've both come from the same aspects in life, roughly and had the same mindset change. She's more freeing then I am but she has giving me confidence. Thank you I can't wait to see your travels and mindset in your posts :)

I know exactly how you feel! I had that same pressure on my chest feeling before I made the decision. I can't wait to see your journey start! I definitely will post more on mindset and travel, my favourite things. 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83