Hola Steemers! Soy Adrian / Hi Steemers! I'm Adrian

Hola Steemers!

English version at the end.

Mi nombre es Adrian y soy de Argentina, aunque actualmente vivo en España.

Llegue a steemit, porque empecé en el mundo de las criptomonedas hace unos meses y he visto que en diferentes foros hablaban de esta plataforma, así que me decidí a unirme para compartir información, conocimientos y aprender más sobre el mundo cripto.

Además, del mundo de las criptomonedas, me encanta viajar, el rugby (aunque no lo práctico actualmente), el mundo de las inversiones y la cerveza.

Espero formar parte de esta comunidad, compartir experiencias y aprender.

Hasta la próxima!

Hi Steemers!

My name is Adrian. I'm from Argentina, but now I live in Spain.

I arrived at steemit, because I started to learn about criptocurrencies a few months ago and I read about this platforms in differents forums, so I decided to join so I could share some information, knowledge and learn more about criptocurrencies.

Also, I love to travel around the world. I am big rugby fan although I don't play it. I'm really interested in all kind of investments and beers!

Hope to be part of this community, share experiences and learn.

Until next time!

Sort:  

Congratulations @adrirod! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for the smile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29