SteemingDruction ( My Introduction @ Steemit)

in #introduce-self6 years ago

olah Steemians all around the globe.
Sawi means someone who lost something or someone.. It could be you are left for some reason or you just let it slip your hand.
There are things that you could lose in an instant.

B612_20180112_075318.jpg

I'm Gisselle Marie Aurellana.. I havent really lost Someone but i did lose alot Of things. But I joined steemit not to lose something but gain.. I might have lost some things but I will surely gain something here..

I have two lovely kids who MEAN the whole world to me. Who would ask for a better gift than this. They are the reason my days starts and ends beautifully. Despite the stress at work I can still afford to smile whenever I get home.

B612_20180112_162248.jpg

FB_IMG_1514620689579.jpg
Im happily married but a member of the LDR team, we have been together since 2007 and been married for 7 years.. And in Gods grace we are still together and going strong.

FB_IMG_1515936912887.jpg
I'm an educator, I love the idea of being infront and having that authority of being incharge. Being a public teacher is not easy,
a teacher is their second mother and you dont just teach them lessons in the book but also values and survival.. What best can you impart to them is to prepare them to become better people in the future.

I like to travel but because of my busy schedule as a teacher,mother and a student, I am also taking my Masters degree for further improvement of my career. I can sometimes squeeze a little time of traveling but usually just around cebu.

FB_IMG_1515936998809.jpg

Steeming is new to me but im looking forward to learn and enjoy every second of being a member..

Sort:  

Hello Mam @sawi definitely not a "sawi" but a "wagi" in everything keep on inspiring us and I do know that being a teacher is really a humble profession you really need to have a dedication and passion for work.

We are glad to have you on here!

I also mentioned your name in this campaign to support the new-comers you might want to check it out :)

All the best and happy steeming!

yes thank you @tpkidkai.. hopefully soon im gonna have that wagi.. thank you for inspiring me..

Hi sis @sawi! 😀 Welcome to Steemit! I remember my sister in you. She's also a teacher with so much obligations. But still carry pa rin di man sawi. 😀 😀 Happy Steeming sis! 😀
Thanks to @tpkidkai as we are supporting new comers ans mentioned you here. Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀

wow, thank you for encouraging me.. people like you on steemit has been a great help for me..

You are most welcome @sawi. 😀 Stay awesome. 😀

Nice post and you are looking great

thank you.. Im inspired to steem because of your support.

Mabuhay kabayan!
Steem on!
Have a great time here.

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

Kabayan salamat.. This is a great start for me @steemgigger.. I'll be steeming more because of other steemians like you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44