Armenian girl with Ukrainian citizenship

in #introduce-myself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Liana Solkarian. I am 28 y.o. Armenian girl with Ukrainian citizenship.

In my childhood my parents were speaking always 2 languages: Russian and Armenian, which was a great opportunity for me to have two native languages.

When I became 6 y.o. my family moved to Ukraine, where I was studying in the Secondary comprehensive school with a bias on learning French language. In my class I had bias on foreign languages, thus I was learning French and English for 10 years.

In 2006 I entered to Pedagogical University on Foreign Languages Department.

Since that time my dream was to travel around the world. And in 2008 I came to United States by «Work and Travel» program for 5 months.
It was great experience. After one year since that trip I joined another student’s program and got to Germany for 2 months.

Till now I have been in over 20 countries including Poland, Spain, Italy, France, Greece, Czech Republic, Holland, Turkey and even Singapore. Most of them I visited several times.

One of my last trips was Norway. This country amazed and attracted me. And I understood, that I have biggest desire to explore this country some more.

I am traveling at least 5 countries per year for the last 4 years. It is something, what I can not stop doing.

I have my own travel blog, where I am speaking about each place I visited.

Do you want to know about Top 10 countries I recommend for visiting?

Sort:  

Welcome Steemit, wish you the great success you deserve it!
3.png

That's what I understand, the views of myself. Great! Continue also qualitatively publish your articles and you will have a great future at Stimit.

Вот это я понимаю, представления себя. Великолепно!!! Продолжайте также качественно публиковать свои статьи и Вас ждет большое будущее на Стимит.

ПС. отредактируйте статью и добавьте еще один тег introducemyself без пробела. А то все вас не увидят.

Hello and welcome dear.
Don't know why but I not see your front photo hере:
0-01-04-0fed711ab!.JPG
this not good for beuty laik you. Try edit post...

I will see , what I can do ! Thanx for compliment

welcome, Liana. looks like you will have a lot to do here because I want to see your top)
and i want another top - countries you are not recommend )

Great idea about TOP boring countries! Thanks 🙏🏻

I'll love to travel as well

Вітаємо.

Долучайтесь до нашої спільноти у Steemit.

https://discordapp.com/invite/xss7wcG

Welcome Steemit, and good luck

Welcome! We are glad to one more member of our community. Good luck and patience!

Добро пожаловать! Мы рады еще одному участнику нашего сообщества. Удачи и терпения!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41