Hallo steemians all (introduce myself) welcome to steemit

in #introduce-myself6 years ago

hy steemians lovers
Good morning all. .

image
how are you for lovers of steemians who are true may you all healthy and your days are always fun, on this day I am very glad to have been able to join in this steemians because just last night my account was accepted, but I have long heard stories from my friends about this steemit I feel interested in this application because it can share the story with you all ooya already long I have forgot to introduce myself first my name syairi I am often called in the village as @jurangan my daily work as a keeper of kiosks even though not earning a lot but I am still grateful for my work, so can I share about me hope you want to help me let suks like you thank you.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

#Follow me @jurangan

Sort:  

@jurangan, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

The force is with you! You got a 25.68% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @jurangan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50