ME, MYSELF AND I

dmtone.jpg

Hello Everyone. I go by the name Dare, or you can call me victor. Am a graduate of the department of Politics and International relations. Am tall, charismatic,cool and friendly. I always try to become a better person and individual on a daily basis, we all do and i try as much as possible to push myself further in achieving all i set out to achieve in life. Great listening ears, ready to listen to whatever you have to say, good or bad, boring or interesting, i would listen to you.

Am always positive about everything i do or perhaps all that i involve myself in. I have got a great sense of humor and fun to be with likewise. I love to smile and laugh a lot, i enjoy sharing jokes and having a good laugh. I guess we all need it, its healthy and it makes us even look much younger :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @ehinderodare, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51