introduce my self post)

in #introduce-myself6 years ago

Hello everyone.

Let me try to explain how I live in, and why I want to participate.

I like the idea that all information is spread all around like a big net and the peoples are like a node.
Life journey makes them somehow accumulate some relevant for their life experience information and share it with other nodes and space as well.
Looking on for someone life, you can say what the info he takes in, it maybe not so easy as with food and physical activity, but 15-20 minutes of dialog and that's done, you can answer such question as:

  • does this person travel and see the world around
  • does he or she use to watch mass- media
  • books / social role/ education this man take in.....

….and many more NLP masters taking and attention patterns off a speech can say much more details that i mention about.
The one who generates a content and ideas can be like master nodes that spread the info not only on those who surround them but much more wider and get a reward for it to my mind is fair rules.

So as for me, I family men that mostly get income out of crypto investment, and interested in the "bounty hunting" game but according to the limitation of time, it will project that I really interested in.

Not inspired​ to write​ about all my interest case​ very huge list, in one word I'm interested​ in 'Life')

Physically I​ travel​l and​ now living​ in a Tunis with​ my wife and son, and teach yoga here, as it still my main social activity for last seven years...

All the best.

Dore.
11 resized.jpg

Sort:  

@dore, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36