It's my pleasure to introduce myself

Hello Steemit Friends!
First of all i introduce myself, My Name is Zia Ur Rehman, and currently I am working on Photography. My Camera Model(Nikon D5100)(F/6.3) Exposure time (1/160 Sec.) Focal Length (26mm) Max Aperture (4.2).

DSC_0094.JPG

This is my 8th post on Steemit. I heard about this platform a Month ago, and joined and really happy this social media platform. I make Photography Flowers and Greenery. I Love Flowers, Some Photograph is here…………..!

DSC_0074.JPG

DSC_0099.JPG

I call myself an Experts Photographer. I have had the honour of getting a good knowledge for Photography. I am a small town man by heart and almost an opposite in mannerisms and hence quite liberal in my thoughts.

DSC_0063.JPG

I watched Youtube videos, like how Steemit works, what kind of benefit it gives us, what's in Steemit. In my way i define Steemit as "You Vote, You Post & You Earn". I want to achieve everything in my life. Hope for best!

DSC_0103.JPG

My short-term goal is to get a Steemit Reputation Increase and my long-term goal is to be a helpless newbie Steemit Friends in Steemit. I hope All Steemit Friends promote my efforts and up vote my All Posts. That's all. Thanks.

DSC_0118.JPG

DSC_0067.JPG

Feel free to reply with what you like about my introduce post and what I should expect. Looking forward to this!

Sort:  

Thanks for this introduce

Welcome "Thobo"

Congratulations @buyurgent! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11