Introduce myself ( welcome to steemit )

in #introduce-myself6 years ago

hello steemians lovers
good afternoon everyone how are you all hope you guys are fine. .

image
on this very happy day I would like to introduce myself with you all because I am a newcomer to this steemians so if there are still many shortcomings please guide to be better as you all my name is muslem because the members in this steemians very much so I can not taruk my real name was forced i love the name @ a lot of aja i live in indonesia, aceh my everyday work whatever because what everyone tell me want because no work permanent, so from my day thank you.

Greetings all
THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

#Follow me @banyak

Sort:  

@banyak, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

The force is with you! You got a 40.10% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @banyak!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47