Introduce my self

Good night friends stemians how are you all of you. Immediately I am on the subject ... I have just joined in steemit I do not know all the ways to play in steemit by because that I want to introduce myself ready or brother brother and brother can help me how to play in steemit right.

Okay my full name "mega isabela" I usually call "bela" I am a female student who wants to succeed in steemit like a senior brother's brother. My age has now gone 22 years. I am the original descendant of aceh .brought sigli and banda aceh. image
Now friends are my complete biography. And this is my first post in steemit. I hope to brother can help and teach me to play in steemit right ..

I want to thank the successful curator of steemit.
As : @good-karma @utopian-io
I want to be like you guys please guide me and teach me ..thank you

image

By: megaisabela

follow me
(@megaisabela)

Sort:  

@megaisabela, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51