Introduction Myself

in #introducction3 years ago

Aslamo Alaikum for all my dears. I hope you would be quite well. I am new in steemit.I hear about steemit that is a very grand social network.My friends tell me you are also social worker.Now you must join it.I conversation my friends,my loveable friends,i have worked on so many sites that are almost fake.when a employ has completed his tasks that are given by site.after complete its work the sites are disappeared and when we login this site then google page show this site is not working for some reasons.in short words , mostly sites deceived me and now i cannot work for any site.
Inspite,My friends forced me, plz worked for our request on steemit only last time.you must get your reward otherwise you are a social worker.steemit community like such a kind of person like you.After a long conversation, i got agree to work on steemit.
In the last, a man never go back.he should must working for others.Allah helps him, who help others.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36