Hi (Hola) everybody. This is my first post. Hope you like.

Hi, My name is Abraham and I live in Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela. I am dedicated to web design and digital marketing with a high curiosity towards new technologies and the new economy. Of course I like the subjects of economics and technology but I am very interested in topics related to the unknown; I have witnessed some strange events during my life. I start my posts telling a very interesting event happened a few years ago. Although my mother tongue is Spanish, this story I wrote it in English. If you wish to read it and give it an upvote you can access it here: https://steemit.com/truestory/@abrahamrafael/strange-bright-lights-over-caracas-a-true-story. Soon I post it in Spanish, Regards Steemians
Abraham Guevara Foto Perfil.jpg
Hola, Mi nombre es Abraham y vivo en Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela. Me dedico al diseño web y mercadeo digital con una alta curiosidad hacia las nuevas tecnologías y la nueva economía. Desde luego me gustan los temas de economía y tecnología pero me llama mucho la atención temas relacionados con lo desconocido; he sido testigo de sucesos algo extraños durante mi vida. Comienzo mis posts relatando un suceso muy interesante ocurrido algunos años atrás. Aunque mi lengua materna es el castellano, este relato lo escribí en inglés. Si desean leerlo y darle un upvote pueden acceder al mismo aquí: https://steemit.com/truestory/@abrahamrafael/strange-bright-lights-over-caracas-a-true-story . Proximamente lo cuelgo en castellano, Saludos Steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32