introduce in steemit. and work in steemit

in #introducce-yourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello. my name is @yusraakena I am new to Steemit. My best friend, @muhammad12 @felaini, thought I would like it here.

image

Like him, I created the story and have done it for most of my life. Also like him, there is more to my story. I love sharing things I want to learn more about things I love.

image

to learn more about me. I even learned to make good and interesting posts. I work in my local sub-district office in a remote village.

I am also grateful to @good-karma as the maker of the steemit app. karna existence of steemit application all pengagguran existing in indonesia start lighter with existence of application of steemit. I thank you very much to @good-karma.

Do not forget to follow my likes blong me

Follow me @yusraakena

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @yusraakena (25)in introducce-yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.33