ACHIEVEMENT ONE BY @mdnazrulislam: MY FRIST INTRODUCTION POST

Hi! My name is Md. Nazrul Islam. I am 31 years old. I am teaching in a school and studying as well. I have completed my B.S.S. I want all the people in our country who have done great work for the country, I also want to work for our society and country. I live in the Asia continent of Bangladesh. I also want to do something great for the country but I have a dream to work in computer social media and data Entry, and I have experience in digital marketing and data entry. I like computer work.

DSC_4301.JPG

So I give computer 7 hours in 24 hours of day and night. Volleyball is one of the sports I like to play video movies and hang out with friends. In my family, I have parents, a mother, and a sister. I want to learn digital marketing and data entry work to reduce unemployment in our country and society so I want to learn it perfectly. I like to see posts on Sports, Videos, Movies, Drama, Health, Miscellaneous News, Law, and Education and the posts will be directed toward this.
I would like to thank @mdzihadkhan brother for introducing me to this system. Who is for giving me an account on this site and giving me all ideas on this topic? I feel blessed and proud to be a member of this site. Hope you will help me to become a member of this family by voting for my post.
My love and thanks to everyone for viewing and reading this post of mine.
Thank you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43