Introduction my self ( my first post )

in #introduc3 years ago

IMG_20201217_194753.jpg

Hello, steemit.

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name says. I am the first of three siblings. I was born in Aceh, October 10, 1994. At the time, I lived on Jalan Mesidah, pondok ulung village.

Talking about hobbies, music is one of my hobbies. I can play the guitar from 4th grade in elementary school and currently I have composed 2 songs. I also have aspirations to create a music group and someday will one stage with Coldplay. I hope my dreams can be achieved.

I have 2 younger siblings who are still in elementary school, Akbar and Siti, they are twins. My father worked for a well-known contractor company and my mother worked in the hospital. I think that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44