Introduction

in #introduc6 years ago (edited)

Hii steemit users in the world !!! image

Today and I would like to introduce myself to you, next time I want to get to know steemit the way back.

My name bango, you can call me bang I live in indonesia country with a lot of attention and tolerance between religions and other religions.
I love so much. my country, ie indonesia, now I am a student in a province of a district in lhokseumawe.My dream is to be an entrepreneur for that business man a job is very clever and good for the next ( according to me) and when I succeed in the front of me, god willing, will raise the pilgrimage to my parents and that's my goal to happiness, my parents, I have a brother 4 of the three men and 1 sister and my own as the first child, so I really want to happy parents.
Wish I did the user steemit in the world so I can be a success like people $ (AMIN).
My family is @baliya @fikrul chand @ bango
First I know steemit, I want a list and want to learn more about steemit, I want to with my post I can get to know all of you in steemit. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44