In Praise of Audio Format to Express Ideas.

Text and screenface time are great. But by using our fone's recorder, which is crystal tight,

one can catch your mind jewels while the word  string is flowing, 

while  walking the dog,  or just plonked in the middle of the kitchen table

between the cans and the fixings when a real conversation deserves saving.

I download my mind's morning fruit onto A4, read it, tweak it, and record it

on my fone, copy it to my pc, convert it to mp3, and email it.

The recipient is spared screen time, a thumbdrive gets it on the car stereo,

or it makes dead time alive as we get about doing other things.

What tag would a voice library fly under?



Sort:  

I upvoted You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28