INTRODUCING MYSELF

received_860494740726831.jpeg

Hello friends my name is chandan patel. I am from lucknow. I am a computer science and engineering graduate. I like to gather information on technology and share it with people. In my free time i do crypto trading. I am also mining cryptocurrencies using hardware rigs. I like to read books on various subjects.
I came to know about steemit from youtube. I am new here in steemit community.
Someone suggested me to make a introduce yourself post on steemit because it helps in growing on this plateform and it is better to know each other for growing together.
So please support me guyz and i will write good and informative post on steemit.

Sort:  

Hi welcome Chandan to new crypto world ....let's explore together

Welcome brother
We are new here so we need each other help for growing up...

I just follow you on steemit and did a upvote to your post please do same for me
https://steemit.com/@dilbagpreet

i follow you plz follow me

yeah. introduction will help people to have your basic understanding.

keep sharing knowledge bro.

and congrats for your 1st cent reward. it just appeared when i up voted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12