Hello steemit

Hello fellow steemetians ................. I am with you here steemit My name is islam mehenni You can call me Sam
I am 25 years old. I was born in Algeria in a small village in Tiaret. I live in Algeria and
I am thinking of moving to America to live there
20171218_205424.jpg
I have a college degree in computer science and mathematics ... I love mathematics so much
I am currently working in a company for insurance and reinsurance
B612_20171024_121211.jpg
I love to get to know people and help them with anything I care about. Many things like sports like swimming
I am interested in cooking and learning new things in cooking shops. Traveling is one of my most important hobbies.
I love to travel and to learn about new countries and cultures.
FB_IMG_1510048004996.jpg

I like raising animals like cats and dogs. They make life beautiful in me, their dispositions and their love
20171011_181726.jpg

In the end, I hope you like my publications on the site, I hope to support and please support the Arabic
language and several other languages so that the site becomes popular and famous

Do not hesitate to reply with any questions you may have.

Yours Sincerely,

Islam mehenni

Sort:  

hello brother from tunisia :)

Hi brother and thanks for the welcome

Congratulations @islammath94! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @islammath94! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55