Hi Steemians....I am new 👋👋👋👋👋

in #introdceyourself7 years ago


Hi Steemians, 🌺    

   My name us Rikki, and I am not a robot! How would you know? Because a robot can't say he is not a robot😂  

when it comes to computers, a 5 years old probably knows more than me....So please bare with me:))   



   I am from Las Vegas. Proud to be a wife and a mother of three sweet kids. I have Been in the financial business for over 23 years.    When I heard of Bitcoin, I thought it's a scam, or at least equivalent to monopoly game's money. It sounded like a make believe, imaginary currency. Little I knew it would take off.  The jury is still out on Bitcoin, but I feel there is something big I missed;(

   I already lost my password to my new steemit account, and I hope this story actually will post.😊   So, if anyone knows how to retrieve a password please tell me...Luckily,  when I created it, I pressed save password on my desktop, so I hope I'm logged in and posting into my account.


    I tried to upload some pictures, but it didn't work out...told you I am definitely not a computer savvy person. My little kids know more than me:)   could someone please comment how to upload pictures I stored in my iphone? I followed a tutorial, but not sure it's working. Do you see any pictures?   it keeps telling me "an image on this post wasn't saved properly"...Oy (sigh)  

   Finally, It literally took me few days to try to upload the pictures, and they are not centered. how do I center them? I I just don't get it. So frustrating. I wish you would get a vote for trying so hard...


                                                                  

   I mostly enjoy a healthy life style, yoga, music, meditation, reading and just enjoying the nature.    I love cooking delicious healthy food, and very rarely, a little bit of not the most healthy desserts.  just for special occasionS. I will be blogging about yummy healthy delicious food, and Health in general. Hope you guys would like it.        I saw on YouTube, one of the guys (The Anarchast), made over $15000 on one post.  It was impressive!  however, he mentioned it wasn't really fair because most of the whales,  if not all of them voted for him so he will give them a positive review in his youtub channel. I would like to see what a nice but simple person like me, with no connections could do....   please take a minute to say Hi and introduce yourself in the comments.       


      Looking forward to to be part of the steemit community. 🌷

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @hashem1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is my latest post

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/steem-dollars-in-conversion-to-steem-were-taken-to-rescue-rewards-pool

Thank you...looking forward:)

Just up voted u. Return the favours also.
Have a nice day

Welcom to steemit man! You're going to love this platform
Focus on quality and consistancy and you will do great here!

welcome..
Nice Post- Thanks for Share!
Hey Guys, Vedhika here. Welcome to My Profile Page..#Follow me: @techinacl-ideas Stay

tuned to know about My Movies, My life and a lot More :) #actress

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48