My first video// Introduce myself

in #introdce6 years ago (edited)


hey guys
I hope you liked my first video of introducing myself to you.

I really did my best to show you who I am and what my Chanel is about!
At this point I also want to mention that the things i said about my Chanel are not fixed yet:)
so please tell me what you guys want to hear/ see of me in the next time.

My buddies:

@alphakevin
@simplyyuma

Music:

Not the king ~ faded
~ my go away dream
~ point blank


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, welcome to this awesome community I hope you are having a great time. Keep it up and more power. =)

Thanks vor your nice words @purepinay :) i already had a lot of fun editing my video.

Hey brother and welcome ma man!!

I hope you will enjoy steemit and dtube as much as I am bro! You should actually include the tag "introduce yourself" tag at the very beginning.

Winny out...for now ;)

Hey bro ☺️
Oh yeah I will man 👆🏼 It already makes a lot of fun to me editing videos and share parts of my life with this community!
Thank you for the tips as well:)
See ya

Jo Baschau i like your video! I know your skiing skills and insane..I would never try what u are doing I think i would broke every single bone 😂 But maybe u want go skiing with me.. u know I’m not the best but I think it will be funny 😉!! And when the exams are over let’s go to party’s which are all around here...
See u brother
~AK

haha thanks man :)
oh yeah skiing with you could really get intresting hehe 😂 we could make some funny vlogs i guess...
and also a biiig YES to the upcomming partys next weeks
brra :)

Dann herzlich willkommen und viel Spaß! Wirst du deinen Channel auf Deutsch oder Englisch machen?

vielen dank,
ich werde versuchen meinen channel auf englisch zu machen damit es mehr Leute verstehen.
da ich aber in meinen zukünftigen vlogs mit meinen buddys auf deutsch reden werde, werde ich englische untertitel hinzufügen. somit werden denke ich deutsche und englische zuschauer verstehen was in meinen videos passiert :)

Welcome to Steemit @baschau. 😊

Thank You 😉 I really love the Community here, everyone is so nice 😍

You’re welcome @baschau. 💝 Yeah, everyone is so nice here just like me. 😂 I already followed you by the way.😊 Just keep Steeming! 💪🏻

Nice video m8 👍🏼
Looking forward to your gameplays and making funny videos with you!

Congratulations @baschau! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to the community!!

thank you! have a great day :)

hey!!! Welcome I loved your introduction ... I've already followed you, visit my blog!

welcome brother good presentation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50