Comenzando en Steemit / Beginning in Steemit

in #introceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Saludos a todos, tengo el placer de unirme a steemit y me gustaría presentarme a la comunidad, me llamo Víctor Pérez, soy de Venezuela, tengo 32 años, soy ingeniero eléctricista, estoy casado con una maravillosa esposa llamada Jacsy Valero, tengo una hermosa hija de 6 meses, actualmente trabajo como comerciante de comida rápida y
alimentos.

Greetings to all, I have the pleasure of joining steemit and I would like to introduce myself to the community, my name is Víctor Pérez, I am from Venezuela, I am 32 years old, I am Electrical Engineer, I am married to a wonderful wife named Jacsy Valero, I have a beautiful daughter 6 months, I am currently working as a merchant in the fast food and nourishment.

FB_IMG_1542669062561.jpg

Tendré la oportunidad de compartir con la comunidad varios tema entre los cuales me enfocare demostrar el valor de tener y hacer una familia, el estudio del Petro la criptomoneda nueva venezolana y saber si es realidad o leyenda, soy fanático del Real Madrid y analista del fútbol, así que haré análisis de la actualidad del deporte mas hermoso del mundo, daré tips sobre electricidad domestica, también haré estudio de la Biblia para saber como aplicarla a la actualidad que estamos viviendo en el mundo pero sin caer en fanatismo ni religión, sera fresco y nuevo.

I will have the opportunity to share with the community several topics among which I will focus on demonstrating the value of making and have a family, the study of Petro the new Venezuelan cryptocurrency and know if it is reality or legend, I am a fan of Real Madrid and football analyst, so I will analyze the actuality the most beautiful sport in the world , I will give tips on domestic electricity, I will also study the Bible to know how to apply it to the present that we are living in the world but without enter into in fanaticism or religion, it will be fresh and new.

20181119_174506.jpg

También me encanta reírme y divertirme así que compartiré imágenes graciosas para si alguien este muy preocupado se relaje un poco. Saludos mi gente y aquí vamosssssss....

I also love to laugh and have fun so I will share funny images, so if someone has concerns, he can relax a little. Greetings my people and here go ...

FB_IMG_1542665113080.jpg

Sort:  

Bienvenido a la comunidad Steemit! Éxitos!!!

Welcome victor555!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem victor555! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hey @victor555, Welcome to Steemit my friend!, I will keep an eye out for your work and support it the best I can. I like to support newcomers to this platform, because we were all there at one stage, it can be very hard to learn how it all works. If you need to learn anything about Steemit please Follow me and ask any questions anytime, I will always respond!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71