¿NOS CONOCEMOS?

in #introceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Pertenezco a la dimensión C-137, fui marcada bajo el código "T-800 modelo 1.0.1" mi nombre no significa nada si lo lee al revés o al derecho, pero si aun te sigue interesando, en confianza puede llamarme señorita Aramoix Beaumont, en esta realidad especifica llevo 25 años respirando, mi única responsabilidad es ser feliz y poco a poco lo he ido logrando gracias al cine y la comida. 17634410_10212231427637970_1723242931387355553_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @beaumont, welcome to our community.👋🏻✌🏼

Hola gracias por leer mi publicacion

Hi @beaumont welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Gracias por unirte a Steemit donde podrás compartir conmigo y con muchas personas más.

Reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,600+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. Please upvote this. @a-0-0 😊

welcome to steemit.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

You are lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

I welcome you, Beaumont
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43