Hi! Check out my art! :)

in #introceyourself7 years ago

Hi there!
I'm Artpug16.
I'm new on Steemit and I'm very excited to learn all about it.
I'm a crafty person. I mostly make polymer clay and airdry clay stuff. I noticed there are a lot of creative people here so I thought I might share some of my stuff with you. :)

Sneak peek:
20170406_221242.jpg

I hope you will like my posts. There will be plenty.
Thanks and I can't wait to hear from all of you!

Sort:  

Thats really cool, and Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you! I checked out your art, it's awesome :)

Welcome, hope to see the next one soon.
It's my hot body and i do what i want

steemwin.jpg

HOW TO GET IN THE PLAYER-POOL?

(Pay once - play forever - win multiple times !)
All you have to do is sending once 10 SBD to @steemwin for a lifetime daily chance to win!

Click here for more details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43