My First Steemit Post!

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

Hello! This is Yawen from Chengdu, China. 15, current student at Chengdu No.7 High School. Interested in literature and history. Movie & book lover. So glad to be a part of the steemit community!

IMG_8870.JPG

I've been learning within the Chinese education system which is vastly misunderstood for almost 10 years. Truth be told, this system beneficial in many ways. Stressful, yes. Bad? Not necessarily.
Now that the winter vacation has started, I plan to introduce some basic information and share some of my experiences during Feb. By posting, I hope to let more people know about the system and hopefully like it.

Since English is not my first language, it's very likely that I make mistakes. Happy to receive corrections and suggestions:)

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @zyw🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I follow you!

Hello @zyw. I hope you will be an active Steemit user :) Best wishes!

Welcome to steemit community @zyw. Hope you enjoy being here!
Good luck!!!
Start by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same to you.

Welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65