My Intro

in #intro7 years ago

Hello all Steemit people. Nice to meet you and be here. I look forward to sharing my knowledge and learning from other bloggers like yourself. Im a Futures and Fx trader and fairly new to the crypto world .

I also have experience in the Mental Health field, crystal healing and natural healing.

My hobbies studying the supernatural world and photography

Lets begin a new journey in the Steemit world.

Sort:  

I want to wish you the best of luck with this new journey you are about to embark on. I look forward to hearing about the supernatural as I recently had to expel something from my home that did not belong. Weird experience to say the least.

Welcome!!

Thank you. Always protect yourself and your home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67