What's going on...?

in #intro6 years ago

Well... I have to be honest, I'm not sure what I'm gonna do here. I've jumped over to Steemit because all my Youtube subscriptions are getting taken down, and I think I'm gonna need a new home soon.

I'm toying with the idea of some sort of Podcast... but we'll see.

Anyway - about me. I'm happily married, living in the UK, just bought a camper van, write and record my own music (although not for a while - see my Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/daveware), and am a huge conspiracy nut. In fact, I doubt there's many conspiracies I haven't at least had a look into.

That's it for now. I'll post more. Maybe just random thoughts.

Cheers,
Dave.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Zero censorship....double-edged sword.🕵🕵🕵

Maybe... I like to think I'm mature enough to decide what's ok and what's not... Also, the kind of censorship I'm seeing on Youtube is more about shutting down alternate thoughts (ie - not government sanctioned) rather than protecting me from the big bad world.

You will not get "demonetized" for thinking here....🤔🤔🤔

That is exactly why I am here, and in Dtube. This is my alt-account from the airdrop. My real account is @pastbastard

Actual real, true, verifiable, fact....

Welcome to Steemit. There are lots of 'conspiracy nuts' on here although I prefer to be known as a 'person who challenges the official narrative' ;-).
There is a room on the PAL discord server called #truth-politics-conspiracy in which you will often find some interesting conversations going on. I can't invite you to that room but here's an invite for the welcome room and once you are in there you should be able to find the conspiracy room. Anyway, here's the invite.

https://discord.gg/6TFPVZ

Thanks, I'll take a look!

Congratulations @voolar, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44