Introductory Article

in #intro7 years ago

150350590524750.jpg
Hi, my name is Dawson and I am a teenage computer programmer. I'm not very good at creating hacking programs but I can make normal programs. In my free time I like to practice ethical hacking on my test networks. I'm also love weapons and have semi-recently started playing piano. I look forward to working with you :)

Sort:  

Hello @vaught
Welcome TO Steemit and #esteem
Thank you good friends to meet you.
The best and amazing
Nice to Meet You All #steemians
My name is @mahrizal I came from the National Liberation Front of Sumatra (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy For You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @ good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Welcome to Steemit bro much love glad to see you on here!

Thank you very much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69