Intro

in #intro8 years ago

Hello World,
My name is Vanessa and I'm 20 years old. I'm a full time college student and a part time server at Olive Garden. I LOOOOOVE cooking, crafting, cars and Jeeps, learning and exploring. I'm studying Forensic Biology and Technical Writing and have a degree in Criminal Justice/Corrections. I love writing and blogging, and have won multiple awards for my work. I just got home from an internship at Michigan Technological University working on Stem Cell Research. I also love adventuring and am always looking to learn/visit/try something new. I'm very open-minded and can't wait to learn more about everyone from there posts on here!
Enjoy!

Sort:  

Care to share some of your writing portfolio?

Yeah absolutely! Let me get back home and I'll post some from my computer!

try the #introduceyourself it draws more attention. Check out some high earners and put some effort in you really only get one shot do it right include a photo. Happy steeming

Hello! how're you??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64