Introducing Myself!

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180110_100805.jpg

Ohikhena Temitope is my name, my delight is writing, and my profession, publishing. Since childhood I had taken pleasure in the use of the pen. I started without aiming at a profit end, of course at the tender age I never knew it’s a profession on its own, I was only doing it for fun. Today I have books authored and published by my own self. Fun turned profession, yours can too!
I surf the net a lot, because it’s one good medium to accrue knowledge which is required to stay alive. Scholars’ belief is that anyone who fails to dig for knowledge would rather dig down his six feet grave himself. Not until a few years ago that I knew some net users like me don’t just gather knowledge on the net, it’s also a medium for money generation for them. Hence I did my search, I went through sleepless nights, probably to come by a means one day, but it pains I had always found disappointment in all my trials.
Oftentimes net fraudsters almost succeeded having me as their prey. Then I fell back to what I used to do on the internet, which I had derailed from over the time. When Kola told me about STEEMIT I didn’t regard it at first, but when I saw it I couldn’t believe my eyes as well. I yelled “Oh my God!” I’ve finally found a means, I’ve heaped more strength on my writing passion, cause I’ll write to tell others about it….yes, I will: this is the best part that completely describe me, helping others to make it too….. that’s Temitope for real.

Sort:  

Welcome here bro, keep steeming

I definetely will, i'm just enjoying my steemian membership, wish i'd been here long before now.

Welcome to these great community buddy, enjoy your stay here.

I'm really loving it, thanks to you.

Welcome to steemit fella, I hope you will love it in here

I'm following you, kindly follow me too to seal our friendship.

Loving it real big, but why can't you tell me about it before now? You should have searched for new friends to inform. Lolz.

hello, welcome here !

Congratulations @tusk4don, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47