Hi, I'm Trillian

in #intro6 years ago (edited)

One of 7.442 billion, but let's not make me a statistic.

If we're being realistic, I'm a creature of ever changing habits which I only hold down for 20 days before they have the chance to engrain into routine.

I've got good bits, bad bits, sad bits all crammed inside this dying vessel. Moving at 1.3 million miles an hour through an ever expanding universe and boy, do I have existential motion sickness!

25 years of data collection, science experiments, comparative analyses. Raw information stored in a faulty hard drive. A system hard wired for mind altering experiences and unhealthy addictions like caffeine, bad relationships, and cyclical endorphin dumps. Here's to hoping this hard drive makes it for 75 more, because I can't afford an upgrade in this economy.

If God organized by labels, I'd be in the "Sort Later" pile. If I actually believed in God, I'd no longer be in the "What the fuck is actually going on, someone help?!" pile which would be a nice break for once.

Come join me for a magical carpet ride through the Milky Way or the $7 deluxe carwash, your pick.

@Originalworks

Sort:  

Hey there welcome to Steemit. I am sure you will find a lot of new people to connect here.Have a good time in the community :)

Welcome, welcome, I really dig your writing style. Makes me think of Timothy Leary's view of the human mind.

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit trillianinspace! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Welcome trillianinspace, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @trillianinspace to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I'll take the $7 car wash please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97