Greetings, Steemit!

in #intro7 years ago

Mostly, I am an artist in beautiful wooded northern Ohio. I am also a news junkie, conspiracy theorist and truth advocate.

I offer a number of paintings photographs and handmade jewelry. My jewelry is inexpensive, seasonal casual costume-ish made from copper, brass, steel. I am obsessed with patinas right now. Ammonia and various salts make the most AMAZING colors and textures. Check it out on my Blog or in my Etsy shop. All of my jewelry is under $25 :)

My pet portraits and landmark buildings/houses are my passion. I offer very competitive prices and they easily ordered online. Feel free to send landmark sites you'd like to see painted. I'm always looking for cool structures on interesting landscapes.

I also provide custom art services in variety of forms e.g. murals, human portraits, furniture, and statues.

My Etsy Shop https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheOther1307

My Art Blog https://theother1307.com/recent-posts/

I'm looking to humanity's future with a lot of hope. Uncensored and free platforms like Steemit will help no doubt! See you in the threads xoxo

Sort:  

Good thought to work on steem best currency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67