TCG Guide is on Steemit!

in #intro7 years ago

So I always feel awkward doing intros and bios about myself so I'll try to keep this short. I'm just a guy who loves playing Trading/Collectible Card Games, and I've been playing them for most of my life. My love of TCGs began at about 6 with Pokemon, and I've been hooked playing them ever since.
Over the course of my life, I've played several of these games . Some more successful than others, and some that just outright flopped. About a year ago, when I had to take some time off work to take care of my mom, I started making videos on YouTube about the games I've loved playing. Currently I'm focused on MTG and Yugioh, but at some point in the future I might start making videos on other games too. I have an interest in tons of games from the different Dragon Ball cards games, to Weiss Schwarz, and Niche games like the WCW Nitro CCG, and Wyvern.
Now back at work, I'm still making videos, sharing my thoughts and insight on different strategies and aspects of these games, albeit at a much slower rate. In between video projects, I thought I'd start posting articles on here to help keep me busy and hopefully connect with other gamers with similar interests.
That's all for now, but expect more from me coming up soon, feel free to check out my [YouTube channel,] (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqjFDSxaBHEQR0Skxfb-daw), and you can also follow me on Twitter @TcgGuide

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Awesome to see a TCG account! I have a ton of Pokemon cards and planned on sharing at some time as well! :) Can't wait to see what you got :)

Cheers!

Thanks! I noticed taht there weren't many articles like what'd Id be writing so maybe I'll fill a void

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31