Getting in a Relationship

in #intro6 years ago (edited)

At the age of tinder and all the dating apps i feel like we are failing more in our relationships than we did before.
Of course there is no manual or rules for being in love or staing in love or even just to have a healthy relationship. But by given all the experiences i have had through out my life sometime i really wished if there was a guideline. I wished "if someone told me that before" or the thought "only if i knew this before".
Guessing most of us had this feeling at some point in our life or another. Reacting to that i did some research and studies; also dig through my own experiences and came up with few things(like do's and dont's).
So that i can share those information with the people who might be in a situation where they need them the most or those who are wishing they had them!

I'm a huge sex and the city fan. When i started to think about all this relationship drama throughout my life and finally decided to write about it i felt like carry Bradshaw to be honest!
I have spent a fair share of my life searching for MR.Big! Now you can ask me if i have found him! Well that's the only secret i want to keep to myself. Rest are for you to have !
But I want you to remember few things before you start -
"There is no fairy tale for everyone.They call it fairy tale for a reason. But there is love for everyone. And there are a lot of people who are waiting just to love you! When you find him/her don't hold back!"

That being said; You still need to be careful when you are in a relationship, perhaps,if u want to start a relationship or maybe you just want to hold on to that relationship and grow with it.
If you keep few things on your mind before and meanwhile it will be much more easy to achieve what you want! And this is where i come. With all the possible do's and dont's in a relationship!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36