This is my inroductory Blog post!

in #intro6 years ago (edited)

I am Srity. image

I am an IT engineer and now doing my job in Binary bit Technologies in Singapore. I live here with my parents and I am 23 only. I am Looking for some to care for me. Yes, I want to get married by the time I reach 25. I am in the post of ** project supervisor ** in my company.

I have no siblings and only have my mom and dad in this world. So, it is preferable to marry someone,who is willing to let me take care of my parents alongside his family.

I am very simple and religious. I don't drink alcohol and hate alcholic person.

This blog page will be a personal blog where I will share my learnings and also share my own feelings.

So, please support my blog page to grow and let me meet new peoples.

Sort:  

welcome to the community as new minnow.
u would be better if u had uploaded your pics as this is a introducing post.
overall enjoy steeming.
@srity

In next post, I will surely post my photo with more informations. Thanks for suggestion! :)

try to post random
@srity

if you are IT, engineer, you have much chances to excel via steemit personally as well as professionally :)

Thanks for your generous wish! Friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59171.53
ETH 2580.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47