My first post

in #intro8 years ago (edited)

I know, the title is lame, but I'm testing this out because I was introduced to this 5 minutes ago by Ozer Tayiz, and I want to see how this site functions and works in comparison with other... social media? sites.

Ok why is upvoting your own post defaulted? That's bad form.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! It would have been good if you used this post to actually say who you are.

What's your name?

What's it like where you live?

What do you do in life?

Do you have any cool hobbies?

Interesting stories?

Just a few ideas of how you could flesh out your post and make it interesting to others.

Loading...

I got a strange editing error when trying to include another tag to this post.

(1) How far down can you reply?

(3) lol "Transaction failed: (now - auth.last_post) > STEEMIT_MIN_REPLY_INTERVAL: You may only comment once every 20 seconds" Sensible.

(4) Holy shit.

FOUND IT.
4 levels!
That's incredible!
Sure, it's not infinite, but it's the first to go that far!
Thumbs up steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70