My Introduction to Steemit

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

Im honored to become a part of the Steemit circuit. Thanks for having me.

My name is Savina Mason. I was born in Inglewood, Los Angeles and moved to Brooklyn, New York at the tender age of 5, and have resided here since. Ive done my number of extracurricular activities in my short lifetime,thus far. Ballet,tap, and jazz from the tender age of 2 up until about 12 years of age. Also, karate, swimming, tennis, volleyball, basketball, and soccer.

My interests range very widely anywhere from my love of cooking and singing to my obsession with forensic science. So I will most definitely be blogging about these things and more.

I was just accepted moments ago and I am already overwhelmed with topics to blog about.

Cant wait to get started!


Thank you:)






Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40