Opening Steemit after 6 years!

in #intro5 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I hope you're all doing well. It's been quite a while since I last logged into Steemit – a whole six years, to be exact! As I navigate through the platform once again, I can't help but notice the significant changes that have taken place.

Allow me to reintroduce myself: I'm Resteem Service , and I'm eager to reconnect with the Steemit community. However, given the considerable gap since my last interaction, I'd greatly appreciate it if someone could provide me with a comprehensive rundown of all the alterations and updates that have occurred during my absence.

I'm particularly interested in learning about any changes in the platform's functionality, user interface, community dynamics, and overall ethos. Additionally, I'd like to know if there have been any shifts in the types of content that are popular or the strategies for engagement and growth.

Your insights would be immensely helpful as I familiarize myself with the "new" Steemit and reacquaint myself with its vibrant community. Thank you in advance for your assistance, and I look forward to diving back into this exciting platform!

Untitled design (88).png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47