Introduceyourself

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

Firstly, I would like to say thanks for giving me such a wonderful opportunity to introduce myself.

My Name is George Aiden Frimpong and I am student of Ghana Technology University College. About my qualification, I am in my final year in getting a bachelor of science in information technology.

About my family 3 brothers including me. My father is an trader and My mother is a trader too. My elder brother doing a job in the health sector.

My hobbies include playing video games, watching movies and listening to music. I am also interested in getting to know people on this wonderful platform and to socialize.

My strength is a good listener, quick learner and I eager to learn more and more together with my skill and knowledge. Apart from that, I sometimes like to break bad.

That's all about me. Thanks guys.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rudkid94! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks steemitboard for the lovely award... really appreciate it 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75