Trading Exodus Coins

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

Exodus.png

I am looking for like minded people to create a community on Steemit to discuss strategies to make profits using the coins supported on the Exodus wallet.

Look I have been investing in Crypto currencies for the last year with very nice success however it is not my full time job and I do not have time to make all the right trades.

Then I opened my Exodus wallet one day and it hit me. This fricken wallet makes trades so simple and easy, why not concentrate on the coins in the wallet and make moves fast and simple and I can dam well do them as I am working in a matter of seconds. The list is big enough that there will always be opportunity and it will keep a person focused as it can get so overwhelming when you start looking at hundreds of different options.

Also I am sure Exodus will be adding more top notch coins on a regular basis.

The goal is to do a quick overview of the Exodus coins on a regular basis and get a discussion going that will help all of us place our worthless FIAT into a Coin or Token that will return the most profit.

With Exodus we can quickly switch Bitcoin to EOS to make a quick profit and then SHAPE SHIFT it back to Bitcoin within a few clicks of the mouse.

If you are into this idea upvote and resteem and lets build a community that can help each other profit from the greatest transfer of wealth the world has ever witnessed.

Sort:  

Exodus is my go to wallet. Wish I had more time and $$$ to trade in it...lol

It is a great tool and I hear you on the more money part. I feel like im missing out on so many great opportunities because I font have enough cash. Thanks for the comment.

Congratulations @rebelnutrtion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I have come to the same conclusion.. although I sure wish I could have some Iota or Statis right now. I started out with Exodus then moved everything over to Mew and expanded to use Bittrex but I didn't like the feeling and came back to my safe place exodus. Now I am in BAT and Salt and wondered if there was a group that knew more about the coins on exodus and what was working for them. It's really hard to find TA on most of these coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43