Hello Steem!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Im a college student atm studying Computer science and have just recently starting using steemit.. My Uncle gave me two bitcoin back when they were around 20 $s each, and although they unfortunately got hacked while at Mt.Gox I have never lost interest in the technology. Fast forward a couple years and I am now down the crypto rabbit hole and have been learning and investing as much as is safe. I am invested in multiple altcoins and this research led me to steem and this community.

I have found this platform to be an awesome place, and although I cannot say confidently that I completely understand the technology I am learning more every day. I enjoy a nice woodworking project when i have the time, and so there hopefully will be posts in my future following that passion of mine. I also play a good amount of poker at school and have found the SPL to be an awesome idea and hope to get involved.

THANKS!
Please Ask me something!

Sort:  

Is that a beedi in your mouth ?

@hemanthoj Wasnt sure what a beedi was.... But yeah! Was in Kerala last year and stopped in a fishing village where they were rolled as souvenirs!

C’è l’dreût astème qu’i çou lîbe wice sèyèsse provint. Dvwér chal candjî profiter costé me°sses condicions bone. !popcorn !pancakes @automation @cleverbot

Gidduutti ninu qabachuu aarmawaitai chickich godsdiens.

Deutsch gelernt bei yoda du hast.

Wow. you are really breaking up with me now? while I need you help?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43