Introduction!just a newbie...i 💙 to travel!

in #intro6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180128_143307.jpg

Hi im koi. Im 29 we have 6 members in the family including me. Ilove to collect MLB caps. Im a motorcross player.

Ilove to travel!

IMG_20180128_112217.jpg

I believe in the saying: "Only constant in this World is change".
IMG_20180130_130338.jpg
Blogging is a long time goal that I have been longing to do, and now I am here starting my first step to fulfilling my goal. It makes me happy and I am excited knowing that my ideas will be shared around the web to help and inspire individuals.
Nice to meet you all and God bless!!

I Love my family!
IMG_20170901_224823.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings and welcome. Yankees baseball fan? We might have to talk since I'm a Cardinals fan. Perhaps I can convince you to switch, haha. Hope you enjoy it around here. Have some fun and check out my content sometime. Kind regards.

⚾ ty sir bob!

You are most welcome @purpleshadow. Enjoy your time here. God bless you too.

Welcome to steemit dear. I hope your enjoy here. Do well to socialize and you will be alright.

👍 Yes maam

@ purpleshadow welcome steem on

Welcome to Steemit! It's a warm community and there's a lot of travellers in here too! Enjoy your stay here! 😀

I appreciate it! ty

Welcome to this platform.... enjoy....

Congratulations @purpleshadow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47