Hello STEEMIT! @prestonomics here owning my own world.

in #intro7 years ago

   Well, After countless hours of researching the internet about Block Chains and Steemit Here I am to share a better world with all of you and to share a little bit of prestonomics-economics. My name is Preston and I live in the Shenandoah Valley of Virginia and although I am not from here, heaven has found its little corner on Earth and Im proud to call this home. 

     @prestonomics is a name that I came up with when I realized that I wanted to shape my own identity and not comform to the patterns of main stream society. For me, its creating my own way of life no matter how outlandish it may be ,no matter how hard it gets, or how strong outside opinions can be or  when your doing something that doesnt line up with what people have been taught as normal. A while back I realized that the 9 to 5 isnt for me , especially with a boss that doesnt give a rats tail about me or the hours of hard work that I am  faithful toward. In my journey, I have worked from a missionary to a line cook and have learned some valuable skills in between, especially when it comes to survival and the daily grind of figuring out how to survive with a couple of bucks when the adventure gets to be a little to much :-).

     I feel as if there is so much that I want to share with the Steemit Community about my way of life and what I do to survive. I cant wait to share about the Mountains, Wild Edibles, Music, Art, Poetry, Anarchism, and so much more. I hope to build so much connection with like minded people, because honestly its not easy to find. So, as this little sneak peak into the world of prestonomics, I hope to share much more with all of you.    -P @prestonomics

Sort:  

Hi Preston, I'm new here also and learning so much. I like your ideas and the way you express them. Look forward to hearing more about your world. Welcome to steemit, there are some great minds here and a lot of enthusiasm. I am still working on my intro post. I'm trying to included a photo of me with the date on it but I see a lot of people get started without the photo. Anyway, in the meantime I have been reading and watching everything I can find about steemit and blockchain...and getting to know others here.

Oh, I am following you, upvoted and resteemed.

Welcome! Upvoted and Followed you

So excited to see what you post! Welcome . . . :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47