Hello again

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

Hey steem guys hope you are doing well

Back from my boring work schedule and my mostly time killer Facebook and Instagram . Just random thought make me think why not just change something in life so i deactivated both fb and insta acc . I on steemit now . Hope to make good friends here.

Let me introduce myself again.

I am a delhi based business man sidharth khurana
IMG_20160725_165747.jpg click somewhere near shrinagar india

I have my own terms and conditions of living
Love to eat , cook and travel .

Will be posting many undiscovered places in whole Himalayan range that might most of you havent heard off.

Punjabi by birth

So food and alchol is nearest to my heart . Cooking new things and tasting new batches are my hobbies IMG_20170619_003603_243.jpg favourite dine out place

Own a Footwears brand in delhi and computer engineer by profession . Life is unpredictable so there are always different perception of looking at it . @thatindianlady

See you in next post happy steem 🙂

Sort:  

steemit e apnake sagotom. ar apner erticle tao khub valo hoiche. asa kori samneo emon valo valo article apni share korben amader sathe.

Edit the tags and remove food and put INTRODUCEYOURSELF exactly in small caps

And rather than names of us both, use real tags like newbie, minnow

And thanks to god you keep the formatting ok this time 😂😂

Ok ji . But let me get use to it once

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37