Building Steem

in #intro7 years ago

My name is Paul. I play bass in a band called Good Charlotte. I am also attending UC Berkeley pursing a degree in Applied Mathematics and a minor in Computer Science. I love technology and I believe that decentralization is a necessary step forward as a society in maintaining a healthy middle class. Looking forward to being a part of this community.

IMG_0657.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem!! I am a huge fan of your band.

Thanks. Been a blessing to have only played bass my entire adulthood. GC Baby!!

oh wow! nice to meet you Paul! and welcome to steemit :) looking forward to see more from you in the future. maybe i should check out your music again, must be 15 years or so since last i listened to you, good old times.

Check out the new album Youth Authority. It's some of our best stuff. Cheers!!

I will check it out, thanks

I did check out your new album, its great, man! keep it up!

You're a real member of that famous band?

Yes. No need to lie here. First community that I've been early enough to use my own name. Haha.

Dude! Welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41